An icon to be displayed alongside a scheduleJuly 8 -26: 9:45 AM Adults Only Tour

Montessori House, Admissions
Mon, Jul 8, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Tue, Jul 9, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Wed, Jul 10, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Thu, Jul 11, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Mon, Jul 15, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Tue, Jul 16, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Wed, Jul 17, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Thu, Jul 18, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Mon, Jul 22, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Tue, Jul 23, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Wed, Jul 24, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Thu, Jul 25, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
9:45 AM - 10:30 AM
not available